Partners & Links


Photography
Camera A Darlington www.cameraaphotography.co.uk

Ever After Photography

 

Tim Stewart

 

Karen Walton Photogrpahy

www.timstewart.co.uk

 

 

 

Toastmasters Association

The Northern Guild of Toastmasters

 

The National Association of Toastmasters

www.ngt.uk.com
Wedding Transport  

G W Holmes & Son

Funcampers Campervans

www.yourweddingcar.com

 

The Yorkshire Bus Company Ltd

www.yorkshireheritagebus.co.uk


 
   
Florists  
Flowers by Nattrass www.flowersbynattrass.com
West End Florist www.westendflorists.co.uk
Chair Covers  
The Final Touch www.thefinaltouch.org.uk
Musicians  
Paul H Mason  - Classical Guitarist 0113 263 6039
Jamie Forth  Singer www.jamieforth.com    01924 273343
Pavilion String Quartet www.pavilionstringquartet.co.uk
Pianoforte Live www.pianofortelive.co
Winston Pennine Jazz www.penninejazz.com
Clare Bakewell Harpist www.clarebakewellharpist.co.uk

Warning Tones

 

Val Bowyers

 

Sarah Peterson Harpist

 

Harry the sax

 

ChequeredBand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0113 243 5928

Bridal Wear Shops  
Celebrations Bridal www.celebrationsbridalshop.co.uk
Beauty and Make Up  
Get Gorgeous  www.getgorgeousbeautysalon.co.uk
Photo Booth  
Magicians  

David Fox

Rhys Young Magician

 

www.rhysyoungmagician.com

Tom Crosbie www.tomcrosbie.com
Video/Films  
Picture House Video www.picturehouseweddingfilms.co.uk
Butterfly Films www.butterflyfilms.co.uk
Sweet Trees/Tables  
Zoot Boom www.zootboom.co.uk

 Marquees                                                                      www.marstonmoormarquees.co.uk

     Engineers                                                                   www.rplltd.co.uk                                                    

For legal reasons I need to state that whilst this list is provided in good faith, I cannot be held liable for the performance of these people, companies and organisations.